The Institute would like to acknowledge the contribution of the following members, committees and organisations to recently updated and/or new Acumen content:

  • Acumen Content Review Panel (ACRP) members (past and present): Casey Bryant, Rachel Heise, Michael Hegarty, Kim Irons, Tony Kemeny, Kent Lyon, Peter Quigley and Mike Verdouw
  • Contributing members: Graham Hunt, Hayley Franklin, Warwick Mihaly and Steve Rose
  • Contributing working groups and committees: National Access Work Group, National Committee for Gender Equity, Victorian Chapter Practice of Architecture Committee, Victorian Chapter Reconciliation Action Plan (RAP) working group and WA BIM working group
  • Organisations: Planned Cover, with special thanks to Wendy Poulton
  • Password Reminder